Back from a long snooze


If you do what you love you don’t have to work even a single day in your life.

Words of wisdom I’ve read or picked up from somewhere. So true!

So true, but not at all easy. I’ve been trying to find out what I want to do in life. It’s not a single thing or a simple answer. It’s like a perfect movement. It’s like dance. It’s like aerobics. It’s one movement coordinated with another continuously in a very calculated manner at a predictable rhythm. And that’s what I’ve been up to.

It may not be what I do for the rest of my life. May be not even for the next ten years. But that’s fine. I know I’ll keep looking.

Leave a Reply

