Isn’t life lovely? – Sequel


Shortly after I posted this, I read “How to Do What You Love” by Paul Graham

A few things:

  1. It is true that most people as kids are not taught or even aware that they could do what they loved.
  2. Not many parents let the kids be what they want when they grow up.
  3. I felt so close to the writer after I read the ‘Jobs’ paragraph. That looks like my life story! I
  4. ‘Prestige is just fossilized inspiration’ – I like that.
  5. ‘Two Routes’ paragraph – My feelings partially. I intended to elaborate on the two-job route in my post earlier & I intend to follow the two-job route (See ‘Isn’t life lovely?’ below)
Leave a Reply

